Home / About / Contact ERN

Contact ERN

We’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you might have about the club (Please include ‘ERN’ in your email’s ‘subject’ line to help prevent it being marked as spam!)

For general enquiries about the club

Chris March / Fiona Mackenzieenquiries@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk

For ERN membership information

Eleanor Mackenziemembership@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk You can sign up or renew your membership online at – Entry Central

For information or advice about training and our weekday evening training

Fiona Mackenzietraining@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk

To contact us about your club or organisation’s events

Club Secretarysecretary@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk

To order or enquire about club kit

Vicky Crichton – kit@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk You can now order a club vest when you sign up or renew your membership online at – Entry Central. All hoodies and t-shirts can now be purchased direct from Superlogo

For enquiries about the annual ERN LP Run event

Eleanor Barnardlprun@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk

To send us a race report or information of interest to club members

Rachel Moir / Mike Newton / Ann Rautenbachinfo@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk

If you have any questions or comments about the website

Mike Newtonwebsite@edinburghrunningnetwork.org.uk